Alberta Information

Country Canada
State / Territory Alberta
Time Zone Mountain
Area codes 780, 587 and 825 cover the northern portions of Alberta including Edmonton, Bonnyville, Camrose, Drayton Valley, Fort McMurray, Fort Saskatchewan, Grande Prairie, Jasper, Lloydminster (Alberta portion), Peace River, Saint Albert, Sherwood Park, Wetaskiwin and Whitecourt in addition to many smaller communities within the service area.
Alberta Area Code Directory
403 587 780 825