Quebec Information

Country Canada
State / Territory Quebec
Time Zone Eastern
Area codes 819 and 873 cover portions of central and western Quebec including the communities of Drummondville, Gatineau, Magog, Rouyn-Noranda, Shawinigan, Sherbrooke, Trois-Rivières, Val-d'Or, and Victoriaville in addition to many smaller communities within within the area codes 819 and 873 overlay service area.
Quebec Area Code Directory
418 438 450 514 579 581 819 873