Yukon Information

Country Canada
State / Territory Yukon
Time Zone Eastern
Area code 867 covers the entire territories of Northwest Territories, Nunavut, and Yukon including the larger cities and communities of Behchoko, Fort Smith, Hay River, Inuvik, and Yellowknife in the Northwest Territories, Iqaluit in Nunavut, and Whitehorse in Yukon in addition to many smaller communities within the area code 867 service area.
Yukon Area Code Directory